Staff

Priests

Fr. Jacob Runyon Rector
260-424-1485     x303
jrunyon@cathedralfw.org


Fr. Peter Dee De
Associate Pastor
260-424-1485   x318
pdeede@cathedralfw.org
 

Fr. Silvino Ndayambaje
Associate Pastor
260-424-1485     x312
sndayambaje@cathedralfw.org

 

Parish Office     


Tina Schneider
Parish Office Administrator
260-424-1485    x302
tschneider@cathedralfw.org
 

Kim Martinez
Business Manager
260-424-1485   x301
kmartinez@cathedralfw.org
 

Sue Jordan
Pastoral Associate/Director of Religious Education
260-424-1485   x307
sjordan@cathedralfw.org
 

Veronica Bell
Youth Minister
260-424-1485 x321
vbell@cathedralfw.org
 

Michael Dulac
Director of Liturgy and Music
517-775-6155
mdulac@cathedralfw.org
 

Dave Raatz
Director of Buildings and Grounds
draatz@cathedralfw.org

Nancy O'Brien
Parish Nurse
260-424-1485 x314
nobrien@cathedralfw.org
 

Carolyn O'Rourke
Parish Pastoral Council Chairperson
260-432-8196

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

Office phone: 260-424-1485
Office Hours: 9:00am - 4:30pm
Monday-Friday

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!